Easter: Childhood Debris

Whilst at home for Easter, I uncovered a box of Lego. I’d not looked through this box for a very long time, and I was pleased to find I had stored more than Lego in the Lego box. Here is a photo of what I found:

From left to right, starting at the back – a cylindrical wooden block, a My Little Pony shoe, a Sindy ballerina shoe, a toggle from a winter coat, a Ludo piece, a smiley face lid from a tub of silly putty, a magnet, a rock from a Mediterranean holiday, a marble, a plastic cross-stitched X, a piece of wire from an electronics set, two non-lego plastic helmets, a button, a fountain pen ink cartridge and an orange crayon

20120409-191750.jpg

2 responses to “Easter: Childhood Debris

Leave a Reply

